Latest Products http://www.rampackaging.net Latest Products 16-12-27 en-us http://www.rampackaging.net Fiber Drums http://www.rampackaging.net/fiber-drums.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the vast industrial experience, we are able to offer a premium range of Fiber Drums in different size and inner diameters. The Fiber Drums that we offer come with lids of top & bottom made from durable paper. The use of Fiber Drums ensures safe transportation of the consignment. Paper Tubes http://www.rampackaging.net/paper-tubes.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Tubes are widely used in industrial packaging, mailing or yarn winding. We are engaged in exporting, supplying and manufacturing a wide range of Paper Tubes. Paper Composite Containers http://www.rampackaging.net/paper-composite-containers.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Paper Composite Containers that are attractive, functional and very economical. Our specially designed Paper Composite Containers are versatile and can be used for varied packaging requirements Paper Core http://www.rampackaging.net/paper-core.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Paper Core, which are very useful in safe winding of the yarns. These Paper Core are comprehensively tested on various parameters for flawlessness. We are offering Paper Core in medium as well as bulk quantities. HDPE Drums http://www.rampackaging.net/hdpe-drums.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can lay their hands on our qualitative range of HDPE Drums. We manufacture HDPE Drums by using the best grade plastic material and compiled as per industry norms. HDPE Drums are accessible in different colors with varying capacities. The product is available with metal ring and lid with lock handle facility. HDPE Jerry Can http://www.rampackaging.net/hdpe-jerry-can.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the renowned names for manufacturing, exporting & supplying of HDPE Jerry Can from Haryana, India. Made with high-grade basic material and progressive technology, our HDPE Jerry Can is widely appreciated owing to its qualitative attributes. Card Board http://www.rampackaging.net/card-board.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our patrons is Card Board. We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Card Board from Haryana, India. The product is designed and crafted by using superior quality material and advanced technology.